

The Election Board has certified the June 16, 2020 Primary Election, with one candidate (Cynthia John) voluntarily withdrawing from Tribal Council candidacy prior to certification. Therefore the candidates which will pass on to the general election are as follows:

## **Tribal Chairman**

Thurlow (Sam) McClellan David Arroyo

## **Tribal Council**

Robert Kewaygoshkum Theresa Pelcher Jane Rohl Donna Swallows Sonya Zotigh Kimberly Vargo

The General Election is scheduled to occur on Tuesday, July 21, 2020.

Wilson D. Brott wbrott@gmail.com