GTB Election Board

11-27-18 Election Board Agenda

2018 GTB Election Regulations


Shawn Koon-Nolff, Election Board Chairman

William Fowler, Election Board Vice-Chair

Diane Sullivan, Election Board Secretary

Lawrence “Camp” Bailey

Anthony “Tony” Sineway

Election Board Disputes

2018 Pelcher v. Zotigh Decision and Determination 4-17-18

2018 Gary John Dispute Decision and Determination 5-30-2018

Election Board Minutes


This page last updated on 11/19/2018.

The Grand Traverse Band of
Ottawa and Chippewa Indians

2605 N. West Bay Shore Dr.
Peshawbestown, MI 49682
Toll Free Exchange/Administration Desk:1-866-534-7750

Webmaster: (231) 534-7366 or (231)534-7008