LIST OF MITW Eligible Public Colleges and Universities WITH ABILITY TO AWARD MICHIGAN INDIAN TUITION WAIVER as of 05.2021

FOUR-YEAR UNIVERSITIES:

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti Ferris State University, Big Rapids

Kendall College of Art and Design
Grand Valley State University, Grand Rapids
Lake Superior State University, Sault Ste. Marie
Michigan State University, East Lansing
Michigan Technological University, Houghton
Northern Michigan University, Marquette
Oakland University, Rochester and Auburn Hills
Saginaw Valley State University, Saginaw
University of Michigan – Ann Arbor
University of Michigan – Dearborn
University of Michigan – Flint
Wayne State University, Detroit
Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo

COMMUNITY COLLEGES:

Alpena Community College, Alpena Bay College, Escanaba Delta College, University Center Glen Oaks Community College, Centreville Gogebic Community College, Ironwood Grand Rapids Community College, Grand Rapids Henry Ford College, Dearborn Jackson College, Jackson Kalamazoo Valley Community College, Kalamazoo Kellogg Community College, Battle Creek Keweenaw Bay Ojibwe Community College, Baraga Kirtland Community College, Roscommon Lake Michigan College, Benton Harbor Lansing Community College, Lansing Macomb Community College, Warren Mid-Michigan College, Harrison Monroe County Community College, Monroe Montcalm Community College, Sidney Mott Community College, Flint Muskegon Community College, Muskegon North Central Michigan College, Petoskey Northwestern Michigan College, Traverse City Oakland Community College, Bloomfield Hills Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, Mt. Pleasant Schoolcraft College, Livonia Southwestern Michigan College, Dowagiac St. Clair County Community College, Port Huron Washtenaw Community College, Ann Arbor Wayne County Community College, Detroit West Shore Community College, Scottville